Aladdin Hindi Episodes

Aladdin Hindi Episodes

Aladdin is an animated television series made by Walt Disney Television which aired from 1994 to 1995, based on the original 1992 feature. It was animated at the Slightly Offbeat Productions Studios in Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand. Coming on the heels of the direct-to-video sequel The Return of Jafar, the series picked up where that installment left off, with Aladdin now living in the palace, engaged to beautiful and spunky Princess Jasmine. “Al” and Jasmine went together into peril among sorcerers, monsters, thieves, and more. Monkey sidekick Abu, the animated Magic Carpet, and the fast-talking, shape-shifting Genie came along to help, as did sassy, complaining parrot Iago, formerly Jafar’s pet but now an antihero. Jafar, having previously been destroyed in the second movie, returns in only one episode which also serves as a crossover with Hercules: The Animated Series.

Aladdin Season 01 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 06 – Fowl Weather
Episode 14 – Strike Up the Sand
Episode 15 – Getting the Bugs Out
Episode 16 – Forget Me Lots
Episode 17 – A Clockwork Hero
Episode 18 – My Fair Aladdin
Episode 19 – Moonlight Madness
Episode 21 – Much Abu About Something
Episode 22 – Do the Rat Thing
Episode 23 – Stinkerbelle
Episode 24 – The Secret of Dagger Rock
Episode 25 – Heads You Lose
Episode 26 – Plunder The Sea
Episode 27 – SandSwitch
Episode 28 – Web Of Fear
Episode 29 – As The Netherworld Turns
Episode 31 – Bad Mood Rising
Episode 32 – Seems Like Old Crimes Part 01
Episode 33 – Seems Like Old Crimes Part 02
Episode 34 – The Way We War
Episode 36 – Shadow Of A Doubt
Episode 38 – The Vapor Chase
Episode 39 – The Day The Bird Stood Still
Episode 40 – Power to the Parrot
Episode 41 – Smells Like Trouble
Episode 42 – Opposites Detract
Episode 43 – In the Heat of the Fright
Episode 44 – Lost And Founded
Episode 45 – Smolder And Wiser
Episode 46 – Mission Imp Possible
Episode 47 – Snowman Is An Island
Episode 48 – Garden Of Evil
Episode 49 – The Lost City Of The Sun
Episode 50 – Night Of The Living Mud
Episode 52 – Shark Treatment
Episode 53 – Armored And Dangerous
Episode 54 – Dune Quixote
Episode 55 – Scare Necessities
Episode 58 – The Seven Faces Of Genie
Episode 59 – Poor Iago
Episode 60 – From Hippsodeth With Love
Episode 62 – The Return Of Malcho

free download latest new Aladdin Hindi Episodes mkv high compressed coolsanime, Aladdin Hindi Episodes 3gp mp4 360p 480p 720p 1080p download toonvideos, Aladdin Hindi Episodes list toonnetworkindia, watch Aladdin Hindi Episodes online streaming high quality flv kissanime, Aladdin Hindi Episodes cartoon video free download mobile pc tab android gogoanime, Aladdin Hindi Episodes download full low quality hq lq medium reditt animetv Aladdin Hindi Episodes all new season 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 first last cartooncrazy netflix


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *